*Free* Webinar on Storytelling for Sales

If you’ve been wondering how storytelling can help your organization stand out from the crowd and fuel sales, you won’t want to miss the free one-hour webinar I’m presenting next Tuesday, March 22.

Aimed specifically at those in senior services businesses, the presentation will deliver storytelling tips that any business owner or marketer can apply right away. Learn how to:

*clarify your values

*identify authentic stories to tell

*tell different kinds of stories for various purposes

*develop a collection of captivating stories

*tell your stories consistently to engage your markets

 The webinar is from 10-11 AM Pacific Daylight Time (11 Mountain, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern). Space is limited, so reserve your seat now at: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/450066246

Comments are closed.