Free Webinar: Using Stories to Fuel Sales

If you need to boost sales and help your sales staff sharpen their presentation skills, you’ll want to reserve a spot for a free sales storytelling webinar I’ll be presenting March 22. I’ll deliver a one-hour introductory session of my trademarked Corporate Storytelling system.

This particular webinar is being offered on behalf of Mature Marketing Services specifically for owners of senior care facilities, but the fundamental points that I’ll be covering apply to any type of organization.

You will learn how you can leverage the power of story to engage, inform, inspire and, most of all, illustrate to your prospects exactly how they will benefit from working with you.

The webinar starts at 10 AM Pacific time (11 Mountain, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern). Space is limited, so register now:

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/450066246

Comments are closed.