Learn to Fuel Sales with Storytelling

Have you heard about storytelling for business but aren’t sure how to use it? One powerful way is to tell stories to fire up sales–and you can learn how in a *free* one-hour webinar I’m presenting next Tuesday, March 22. It’s at 10AM PDT (11 Mountain, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern).

Sponsored by Wright Mature Market Services, this presentation is targeted to senior services businesses, but the storytelling tips are applicable to any business in any marketer. And you’ll learn three ways to start using values-based stories right away.

Space is limited, so reserve your seat now!

 

Comments are closed.