Need Sales? Learn How to Leverage Storytelling at *Free* Webinar

Need more sales? Got stories? If you need to boost sales and help your sales staff sharpen their presentation skills, be sure to reserve a spot for a free webinar tomorrow on storytelling to fuel sales. I’ll deliver a one-hour introductory session of my trademarked Corporate Storytelling system.

Sponsored by Wright Mature Market Services specifically for owners of senior care facilities, the webinar will cover fundamental points that apply to any type of organization.

You will learn how you can leverage the power of story to engage, inform, inspire and, most of all, illustrate to your prospects exactly how they will benefit from working with you.

The webinar starts at 10 AM Pacific time (11 Mountain, Noon Central, 1 PM Eastern). Be sure to get a seat; space is filling up fast! Register now: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/450066246

Comments are closed.